List of all Pokemon Seasons Aired ever on TV

Pokemon is surely of the most favouriates cartoon show of our Childhood, but do you know how many seasons it got?

Here’s the complete list:

1 Indigo League

2 Adventures on the Orange Islands

3 The Johto Journeys

4 Johto League Champions

5 Master Quest

6 Advanced

7 Advanced Challenge

8 Advanced Battle

9 Battle Frontier

10 Diamond and Pearl

11 Diamond and Pearl: Battle Dimension

12 Diamond and Pearl: Galactic Battles

13 Diamond and Pearl: Sinnoh League Victors

14 Black & White

15 Black & White: Rival Destinies

16 Black & White: Adventures in Unova

16.1Black & White: Adventures in Unova and Beyond

17 XY

18 XY: Kalos Quest

19 XYZ

20 Sun and Moon

21 Sun and Moon: Ultra Adventures

22 Sun and Moon: Ultra Legends

23 Pocket Monsters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: